Équipe

Export Manager (French, Spanish and English speaking countries):
Giovanna Salemi
commerciale@sunballast.com
Mobile +39 351/7148893 Office +39 0522/1750202
 

Commercial Manager:
Andrea Nodari
nodari@sunballast.com
Office: +39 0522/960926

ltalian Manager:
Luisa Allaraj
marketing@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750206

 

English Manager:
Brizana Tota
contact1@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1758883

German Manager:
Ardjan Kenga
basic@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1758881
 

Spanish Manager:
Endrit Jaurri
contacto@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1758882
 

French Manager:
Emanuela Prekndreaj
consulting@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1758880
 

Sales Manager:
Pamela Antonello
vendite@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750205
 

Junior Sales Office:
Elona Allaraj
sales@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750205
 

Technical Manager:
Andrea Calza
tecnico@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750201

Engineer:
Giuseppe De Chirico

g.dechirico@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750201

Administration Manager:
Isabella Nart
amministrazione@sunballast.com
Mobile +39 351/7029762 Office +39 0522/1750204

Administation Assistant:
Vincenzo Vitiello
amministrazione3@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750204

Production and Warehouse Manager:
Giuseppe Di Tella
ditella@sunballast.com
Mobile +39 345/8548477

Purchase Manager:
Navù Kaur
acquisti@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1758884

Logistics Manager:
Serena Guidicelli
logistica@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750200

Junior Logistic:
Francesca Rizzi
logistic@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/1750200

Quality Manager:
Lisa Calamai
l.calamai@sunballast.com
Office +39 0522/960926 Ext.50

Owner:
Maurizio Iannuzzi
m.iannuzzi@sunballast.com
Uff. +39 0522/960926

Vice Executive Director:
Marianela Casis
m.casis@sunballast.com
Uff. +39 0522/960926