Staff

Staff

Responsabile Commerciale:
Andrea Nodari
nodari@sunballast.com
Cell.338/1560921 Uff.051/505996

Commerciale estero
Giovanna Salemi
commerciale@sunballast.com
Cell.345/6047916 Uff.0522/960926 Int.14
 

Commerciale estero
Giulia Sarno
basic@sunballast.com
Cell.345/6047916 Uff.0522/960926 Int.15
 

Commerciale Italia
Noemi Lumare
preventivi@sunballast.com
Uff.0522/960926 Int.17

Responsabile Acquisti
Sara Avigni
acquisti@sunballast.com
Uff.0522/960926 Int.11

Responsabile Amministrazione
Isabella Nart
amministrazione@sunballast.com
Uff.0522/960926 Int.21

Responsabile Logistica 
Serena Guidicelli
vendite@sunballast.it
Uff.0522/960926 Int.12

Responsabile Produzione e Magazzino
Giuseppe Di Tella
ditella@sunballast.com
Cell.345/8548477

Responsabile Tecnico
Maurizio Iannuzzi
m.iannuzzi@sunballast.com
Cell.340/3829335 Int.16
 

Architetto
Andrea Calza
tecnico@sunballast.com
Uff.0522/960926 Int.13

Ingegnere
Giuseppe De Chirico
g.dechirico@sunballast.com
Uff.0522/960926 Int.20